The EARL

Contact The EARL

Your Email

Your Message

Upcoming Events

  1. Sunday May 28th

    Tim Kasher @ the EARL

    When:

    Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  2. Monday May 29th

    Vader @ The EARL

    When:

    Monday, May 29, 2017 at 6:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  3. Tuesday May 30th
  4. Wednesday May 31st

    The Bowery presents: Kikagaku Moyo @ the EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  5. Thursday June 1st

    Koden Record Release @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  6. Friday June 2nd

    Club Silencio: Music from the films of David Lynch @ the EARL

    When:

    Friday, June 2, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  7. Tuesday June 6th

    Speakeasy presents: Nest Egg & Hidden Ritual @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  8. Wednesday June 7th

    *SOLD OUT*The Bowery presents: Jake Shears (of Scissor Sisters) @ The EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  9. Thursday June 8th

    The Split Squad w/ Dressy Bessy @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  10. Friday June 9th

    The Bowery presents: White Reaper @ the EARL

    When:

    Friday, June 9, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  11. Saturday June 10th

    Hank & Cupcakes @ the EARL

    When:

    Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  12. Tuesday June 13th

    Little Hurricane @ the EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  13. Wednesday June 14th

    Coco Hames w/ Little Bandit @ the EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  14. Thursday June 15th

    Black Marble w/ Body of Light @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  15. Friday June 16th

    Aldous Harding @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, June 16, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  16. Saturday June 17th

    The Bowery presents: All Them Witches

    When:

    Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  17. Tuesday June 20th

    Dirty Fences & RMBLR @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  18. Wednesday June 21st

    Wimps @ The EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  19. Thursday June 22nd

    Los Colognes @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  20. Friday June 23rd

    The Bowery presents: Daniel Romano @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, June 23, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  21. Wednesday June 28th

    The Bowery presents: The Pains of Being Pure at Heart @ the EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  22. Thursday June 29th

    Spiral Stairs @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  23. Friday June 30th

    Lee Bains III & the Glory Fires @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, June 30, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  24. Saturday July 1st

    Jerome Newton And The Band Who Fell To Earth @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  25. Wednesday July 5th

    Big Business @ The EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  26. Thursday July 6th

    CFM & The Cairo Gang @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  27. Saturday July 8th

    Undergang & Necrot @ the EARL

    When:

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  28. Sunday July 9th

    Roselit Bone w/ Rollfast Ramblers @ the EARL

    When:

    Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  29. Monday July 10th

    Jacuzzi Boys @ The EARL

    When:

    Monday, July 10, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  30. Saturday July 15th

    Bit Brigade & Lazer/Wulf @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  31. Sunday July 16th

    The Cave Singers @ The EARL

    When:

    Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  32. Tuesday July 18th

    The Coathangers @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  33. Thursday July 20th

    Irrelevant Music Fest Night 1: Material Girls (Record Release) + Omni

    When:

    Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  34. Friday July 21st

    High Spirits w/ Bible of the Devil @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, July 21, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  35. Saturday July 22nd

    Irrelevant Music Fest Night 3: Mothers + Palm

    When:

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  36. Tuesday July 25th

    The Bowery presents: Cymbals Eat Guitars @ the EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  37. Thursday July 27th

    Trash Panda w/ Zale @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  38. Saturday July 29th

    Future Generations & Private Island @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  39. Friday August 4th

    Big Jesus @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, August 4, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  40. Saturday August 5th

    The Bowery South presents: Adam Torres @ the EARL

    When:

    Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  41. Sunday August 6th

    DASHER w/ HYENA, NURSE, & NAG @ the EARL

    When:

    Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  42. Thursday August 10th

    HOMESHAKE @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  43. Friday August 11th

    The Bowery presents: In The Valley Below @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, August 11, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  44. Wednesday August 16th

    Captain Beyond @ The EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  45. Thursday August 17th

    The Goddamn Gallows w/ Birdcloud @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  46. Friday August 18th

    The Bowery presents: Lucy Dacus @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, August 18, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  47. Saturday September 2nd

    INTER ARMA @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  48. Wednesday September 13th

    Cheetah Chrome's Dead Boys @ The EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  49. Thursday October 26th

    Elder w/ King Buffalo @ the EARL

    When:

    Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  50. Sunday October 29th

    City of Caterpillar & Majority Rule @ The EARL

    When:

    Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL