The EARL

Contact The EARL

Your Email

Your Message

Upcoming Events

  1. Wednesday November 21st

    I Want Whisky / Grand Prize Winners from Last Year / Villain Family @ THE EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  2. Friday November 23rd

    Black Lips & Iceage Night 1 @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, November 23, 2018 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Earl

  3. Saturday November 24th

    Black Lips & Iceage Night 2 @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Earl

  4. Wednesday November 28th

    DEGA w/ Mechanical River & Buxton @ The EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  5. Thursday November 29th

    DIP / Dot.s / Superbody @ the EARL

    When:

    Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  6. Friday November 30th

    H2O50 Night 1 @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, November 30, 2018 at 7:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  7. Friday November 30th

    H2O50 Night 1 @ 529

    When:

    Friday, November 30, 2018 at 7:00pm

    Where:

    529

  8. Friday November 30th

    H2O50 Two Stage Pass - 11.30

    When:

    Friday, November 30, 2018 at 7:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL & 529

  9. Saturday December 1st

    H2O50 Night 2 @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 7:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  10. Saturday December 1st

    H2O50 Two Stage Pass - 12.01

    When:

    Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 7:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL & 529

  11. Saturday December 1st

    H2O50 Night 2 @ 529

    When:

    Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 7:00pm

    Where:

    529

  12. Thursday December 6th

    Dang Dang Dang / Tag Team / Ben Trickey Full Band @ the EARL

    When:

    Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  13. Friday December 7th

    The Bowery presents: Doe Paoro @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, December 7, 2018 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  14. Saturday December 8th

    Sarah & the Safe Word / Blood on The Harp / Maggie Valley at The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  15. Wednesday December 12th

    Toro / Lesser Glow / Canopy @ the EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  16. Thursday December 13th

    Dead Now / Lazer/Wulf / Double Ferrari / Trauma City @ the EARL

    When:

    Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  17. Friday December 14th

    A Charlie Brown Christmas @ The EARL (Night 1)

    When:

    Friday, December 14, 2018 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  18. Saturday December 15th

    A Charlie Brown Christmas @ The EARL (Night 2)

    When:

    Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  19. Thursday December 20th

    Rival Ent presents: The Howling Tongues w/ The Pink Spiders & The Deacons

    When:

    Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  20. Friday December 21st

    James Hall 25th Anniversary Show @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, December 21, 2018 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  21. Saturday December 22nd

    Maiden Killers w/ Paladin & Built for Speed @ the EARL

    When:

    Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  22. Friday December 28th

    Smithsonian w/ JesusHoney @ the EARL

    When:

    Friday, December 28, 2018 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  23. Saturday December 29th

    Royal Thunder w/ NAARC & Thunderlip @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  24. Sunday December 30th

    NYE w/ The Coathangers Two Night Pass!

    When:

    Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  25. Sunday December 30th

    The Coathangers w/ Omni @ the EARL

    When:

    Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  26. Monday December 31st

    The Coathangers w/ Vincas @ the EARL

    When:

    Monday, December 31, 2018 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  27. Friday January 11th

    EARL 20th Anniversary Kick Off w/ Carbonas!

    When:

    Friday, January 11, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  28. Tuesday January 15th

    Hank Von Hell @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  29. Wednesday January 16th

    JON SPENCER & the HITmakers @ The EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  30. Friday January 18th

    Jason D. Williams @ the EARL

    When:

    Friday, January 18, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  31. Friday January 25th

    Liz Cooper & the Stampede @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, January 25, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  32. Saturday January 26th

    The Bowery presents: Still Woozy @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  33. Thursday January 31st

    The Bowery presents: Daniel Romano & T. Hardy Morris @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  34. Friday February 8th

    Zero Mile presents: The Lil Smokies @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, February 8, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  35. Sunday February 17th

    Mozes and The Firstborn w/ The Parrots @ The EARL

    When:

    Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  36. Friday March 1st
  37. Saturday March 9th

    Oh Pep! @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  38. Sunday March 10th

    Mike Krol @ the EARL

    When:

    Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  39. Monday March 18th

    The Bowery and Zero Mile present: Tokyo Police Club @ the EARL

    When:

    Monday, March 18, 2019 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  40. Monday April 29th

    Acid Mothers Temple with Yamantaka // Sonic Titan @ The EARL

    When:

    Monday, April 29, 2019 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL