The EARL

Contact The EARL

Your Email

Your Message

Upcoming Events

  1. Tuesday March 28th

    Six Organs of Admittance @ the EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  2. Wednesday March 29th

    Adron @ The EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  3. Thursday March 30th

    Xylouris White @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  4. Friday March 31st

    The Bowery Presents: Noam Pikelny @ the EARL

    When:

    Friday, March 31, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  5. Saturday April 1st

    HAWKS LP Release & Final Show @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  6. Sunday April 2nd

    Antagonizers ATL, Generators, DDC, The Aggravated @ The EARL

    When:

    Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  7. Monday April 3rd

    Street Sects, Bataille, NAARC, Gregorio Franco @ the EARL

    When:

    Monday, April 3, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  8. Wednesday April 5th

    The Roomsounds w/ Roadside Glorious

    When:

    Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  9. Thursday April 6th

    The Bowery presents: Aaron Lee Tasjan w/ Jon Latham @ the EARL

    When:

    Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  10. Friday April 7th

    Shannon & The Clams @ the EARL

    When:

    Friday, April 7, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  11. Saturday April 8th

    Big Jesus @ the EARL

    When:

    Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  12. Sunday April 9th

    The Bowery Presents: Strand of Oaks @ the EARL

    When:

    Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  13. Wednesday April 12th
  14. Thursday April 13th

    Buzzards of Fuzz @ the EARL

    When:

    Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  15. Friday April 14th

    The Bowery presents: The Weeks @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, April 14, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  16. Saturday April 15th

    PLS PLS LP Release w/ Hank & Cupcakes and Foxgrin @ the EARL

    When:

    Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  17. Monday April 17th

    CJ Ramone w/ Big Eyes @ The EARL

    When:

    Monday, April 17, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  18. Thursday April 20th

    Guitar Legend Dick Dale @ the EARL

    When:

    Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  19. Friday April 21st

    Oak House LP RELEASE @ the EARL

    When:

    Friday, April 21, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  20. Saturday April 22nd

    JesusHoney @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  21. Tuesday April 25th

    The Bowery presents: Sinkane @the EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  22. Wednesday April 26th

    Sara Rachele & Kim Logan @ the EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  23. Friday April 28th

    Atlanta Mess-Around Day 1 @ 529 / The Cheifs

    When:

    Friday, April 28, 2017 at 3:00pm

    Where:

    529

  24. Friday April 28th

    Atlanta Mess-Around 2017 TWO DAY PASS

    When:

    Friday, April 28, 2017 at 3:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  25. Friday April 28th

    Atlanta Mess-Around Night 1 @ the EARL / The Gories

    When:

    Friday, April 28, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  26. Saturday April 29th

    Atlanta Mess-Around Day 2 @ 529 / Night Birds

    When:

    Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 2:00pm

    Where:

    529

  27. Saturday April 29th

    Atlanta Mess-Around Night 2 @ the EARL / Redd Kross

    When:

    Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  28. Tuesday May 2nd

    Russell Howard @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  29. Wednesday May 3rd

    The Bowery presents: Sweet Crude @ the EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  30. Thursday May 4th

    The Bowery Presents: Andy Shauf w/ Julia Jacklin @ the EARL

    When:

    Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  31. Friday May 5th

    Low Cut Connie @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, May 5, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  32. Saturday May 6th

    The Bowery Presents NE-HI @ the EARL

    When:

    Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  33. Monday May 8th

    MONO @ The EARL

    When:

    Monday, May 8, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  34. Wednesday May 10th

    Shonen Knife "2017 USA Ramen Adventure Tour"

    When:

    Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  35. Thursday May 11th

    The Obsessed w/ Karma to Burn & Lo-Pan @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  36. Friday May 12th

    Shaky Knees Fest presents: Anderson East w/ Great Peacock @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, May 12, 2017 at 11:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  37. Saturday May 13th

    Shaky Knees Fest presents: Temples w/ Lo Moon @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 11:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  38. Saturday May 20th

    Face to Face @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  39. Sunday May 21st

    DEICIDE w/ Nordjevel & Imperial Triumphant @ The EARL

    When:

    Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 7:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  40. Tuesday May 23rd

    BASH & POP @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  41. Thursday May 25th

    Doesin LP Release show @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  42. Friday May 26th

    Colonel Records presents: Real Cool Time Night TWO NIGHT PASS

    When:

    Friday, May 26, 2017 at 3:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  43. Friday May 26th

    Colonel Records presents: Real Cool Time Night 1 w/ The Rock*A*Teens

    When:

    Friday, May 26, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  44. Saturday May 27th

    Colonel Records presents: Real Cool Time Night 2 w/ Bad Sports

    When:

    Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  45. Sunday May 28th

    Tim Kasher @ the EARL

    When:

    Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  46. Monday May 29th

    Vader @ The EARL

    When:

    Monday, May 29, 2017 at 6:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  47. Tuesday May 30th

    CRUD w/ Weltesser, Day Old Man, Jon Denver Deathplane @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  48. Wednesday May 31st

    The Bowery presents: Kikagaku Moyo @ the EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  49. Tuesday June 6th

    Speakeasy presents: Nest Egg & Hidden Ritual @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  50. Friday June 16th

    Aldous Harding @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, June 16, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  51. Saturday June 17th

    The Bowery presents: All Them Witches

    When:

    Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  52. Thursday June 29th

    Spiral Stairs @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL