The EARL

Contact The EARL

Your Email

Your Message

Upcoming Events

  1. Tuesday July 25th

    The Bowery presents: Cymbals Eat Guitars @ the EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  2. Wednesday July 26th

    PLEASURES w/ Cinema Novo @ the EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  3. Thursday July 27th

    Trash Panda w/ Zale @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  4. Friday July 28th

    A Drug Called Tradition & The Difference Machine @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, July 28, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  5. Saturday July 29th

    Private Island & Future Generations @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  6. Thursday August 3rd

    Waller w/ Sailing to Denver & more @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  7. Friday August 4th

    Big Jesus @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, August 4, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  8. Saturday August 5th

    The Bowery South presents: Adam Torres @ the EARL

    When:

    Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  9. Sunday August 6th

    DASHER w/ HYENA, NURSE, & NAG @ the EARL

    When:

    Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  10. Thursday August 10th

    HOMESHAKE @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  11. Friday August 11th

    The Bowery presents: In The Valley Below @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, August 11, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  12. Saturday August 12th

    Sweet Knives (mems of Lost Sounds) @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  13. Sunday August 13th

    Ayo K & The Stackstone Slims @ the EARL

    When:

    Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 7:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  14. Wednesday August 16th

    Captain Beyond @ The EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  15. Thursday August 17th

    The Goddamn Gallows w/ Birdcloud @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  16. Friday August 18th

    The Bowery presents: Lucy Dacus @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, August 18, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  17. Saturday August 19th

    Twin Studies LP Release show @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  18. Monday August 21st

    EYEHATEGOD & NEGATIVE APPROACH @ THE EARL

    When:

    Monday, August 21, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  19. Thursday August 24th

    Small Reactions LP release w/ Deep State & more @ the EARL

    When:

    Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  20. Friday August 25th

    Raven w/ Dead by Wednesday @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, August 25, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  21. Saturday August 26th

    Michael Myerz x AyOh Record Release @ the EARL

    When:

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  22. Wednesday August 30th

    The Bowery Presents: Greta Van Fleet @ the Earl

    When:

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  23. Thursday August 31st

    George Christian Pettis, Casey Hood, Moses Nesh, Madeline Adams @ the EARL

    When:

    Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  24. Saturday September 2nd

    INTER ARMA with Brain Tentacles and Lazer/Wulf @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  25. Friday September 8th

    EZTV & Beverly @ 529

    When:

    Friday, September 8, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    529

  26. Saturday September 9th

    The Bowery presents: HOOPS @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  27. Tuesday September 12th

    Dent May @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  28. Wednesday September 13th

    Cheetah Chrome's Dead Boys @ The EARL

    When:

    Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  29. Thursday September 14th

    Frankie Rose @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  30. Saturday September 16th

    NOTS @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  31. Monday September 18th

    Drab Majesty @ The EARL

    When:

    Monday, September 18, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  32. Tuesday September 19th

    The Bowery presents: !!! @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  33. Friday September 22nd

    Laser Brains: Tedo Stone/Palace Doctor/Drew Beskin/Jay Gulley @ The EARL

    When:

    Friday, September 22, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  34. Sunday September 24th

    The Muckers, 1916 and Battlefield Collective

    When:

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  35. Tuesday September 26th

    Zero Mile presents: The Cribs @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  36. Wednesday September 27th

    The Bowery Presents & OK Productions present: Overcoats

    When:

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  37. Sunday October 1st

    The Ataris and The Queers

    When:

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  38. Monday October 2nd

    The Bowery presents: VNV Nation @ The EARL

    When:

    Monday, October 2, 2017 at 7:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  39. Monday October 2nd

    Naomi Punk @ 529

    When:

    Monday, October 2, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    529

  40. Tuesday October 3rd

    Electric Six @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  41. Wednesday October 4th

    The Bowery Presents and Zero Mile present: “The Whiskey Strings Tour”

    When:

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  42. Sunday October 8th

    Mdou Moctar @ the EARL

    When:

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  43. Tuesday October 10th

    The Bowery presents: Hundred Waters with Kelsey Lu @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  44. Thursday October 12th

    The Bowery presents: Banditos @ the EARL

    When:

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  45. Friday October 20th

    Mild High Club @ the EARL

    When:

    Friday, October 20, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  46. Monday October 23rd

    The Bowery presents: Pickwick @ The EARL

    When:

    Monday, October 23, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  47. Tuesday October 24th

    The Bowery presents: Protomartyr w/ Flasher @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  48. Thursday October 26th

    Elder w/ King Buffalo @ the EARL

    When:

    Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  49. Friday October 27th

    OK Productions presents: Jessica Lea Mayfield

    When:

    Friday, October 27, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  50. Saturday October 28th

    Clownvis Presley @ 529

    When:

    Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    529

  51. Sunday October 29th

    City of Caterpillar & Majority Rule @ The EARL

    When:

    Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  52. Tuesday November 7th

    Tight Bros Presents: Ariel Pink @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 5:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  53. Tuesday November 7th

    OK Productions & Tight Bros Presents: Ariel Pink @ The EARL

    When:

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  54. Saturday November 11th

    Echosynthetic Fest 2017 @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 5:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  55. Thursday November 16th

    David Bazan @ The EARL

    When:

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The EARL

  56. Saturday December 9th

    The Bowery presents: David Ramirez "We're Not Going Anywhere Tour" @ The EARL

    When:

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The EARL