Irrelevant Music

Contact Irrelevant Music

Your Email

Your Message

Upcoming Events

  1. Wednesday December 12th

    SWEARIN' w/ Special Guests!

    When:

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    529

  2. Friday December 14th

    SUPERBODY w/ Michael Myerz, Nelward & Delorean Gray

    When:

    Friday, December 14, 2018 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    529

  3. Monday December 31st

    BREATHERS w/ Shepherds, Likes, Shouldies & Salsa Chest

    When:

    Monday, December 31, 2018 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    529

  4. Friday January 4th

    THE HIPPS (Single Release Party!) w/ special guests

    When:

    Friday, January 4, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    529

  5. Friday January 18th

    SLOPPY JANE w/ Material Girls, Karaoke & Shouldies + DJ Kale Svvick

    When:

    Friday, January 18, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    529

  6. Saturday January 19th

    SLOPPY JANE w/ Material Girls, Monsoon & O Key

    When:

    Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Caledonia Lounge

  7. Saturday February 9th

    VIDEO AGE w/ True Blossom, Jackson Macintosh & Karaoke

    When:

    Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    529

  8. Saturday February 23rd

    RED SEA (Album Release Show) w/ Locate S,1 & Paradise Montage

    When:

    Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    529

  9. Tuesday February 26th

    SUMMER HEART w/ Brothertiger

    When:

    Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    529

  10. Tuesday March 5th

    MOLLY NILSSON w/ Special Guests!

    When:

    Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Caledonia Lounge

  11. Wednesday March 6th

    MOLLY NILSSON w/ Special Guests

    When:

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    529

  12. Monday May 6th

    NIGHT BEATS w/ special guests

    When:

    Monday, May 6, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    529