The Vista

Contact The Vista

Your Email

Your Message

Upcoming Events

  1. Saturday May 27th

    Ike Stubblefield & Friends!

    When:

    Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  2. Wednesday May 31st

    Terrapin Beer Co. Presents "Bluegrass and Beyond"

    Bluegrass & Beyond

    When:

    Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista

  3. Thursday June 1st

    The Madrid Express keeping the spirit of Col. Bruce alive

    When:

    Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  4. Friday June 2nd

    The Muckers with Tan & Sober Gentlemen

    Bring your dancing shoes and your taste for whiskey!

    When:

    Friday, June 2, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  5. Saturday June 3rd

    John Driskell Hopkins (of The Zac Brown Band) w/ Alex Guthrie Band!

    John Driskell Hopkins (of The Zac Brown Band) w/ Alex Guthrie Band!

    When:

    Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  6. Monday June 5th

    Emerald Empire Band Showcase- FREE SHOW!

    When:

    Monday, June 5, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  7. Thursday June 8th

    The Madrid Express keeping the spirit of Col. Bruce alive

    When:

    Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  8. Friday June 9th

    Captain Trips and The Sunstroke Serenaders

    Captain Trips & the Sunstroke Serenaders: A Tribute to the Dead

    When:

    Friday, June 9, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  9. Saturday June 10th

    Hydra Rises Again REUNION with Special Friends: Radar & Glenn Phillips Band

    When:

    Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  10. Wednesday June 14th

    Terrapin Beer Co. Presents "Bluegrass and Beyond"

    Bluegrass & Beyond

    When:

    Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista

  11. Thursday June 15th

    Tommy Thompson Band

    When:

    Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  12. Friday June 16th

    Donna Hopkins Band with Voodoo Visionary

    Donna Hopkins & Voodoo Visionary

    When:

    Friday, June 16, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  13. Saturday June 17th

    The Haraway Brothers Debut Album Release, w/ special guest Bradley Cole Smith

    The Haraway Brothers (of The Sundogs) w/ special guest Bradley Cole Smith!

    When:

    Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  14. Thursday June 22nd

    The Madrid Express keeping the spirit of Col. Bruce alive

    When:

    Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  15. Saturday June 24th

    Randall Bramblett Band CD Release Party

    When:

    Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  16. Wednesday June 28th

    Bluegrass and Beyond

    Bluegrass & Beyond

    When:

    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista

  17. Thursday June 29th

    The Madrid Express keeping the spirit of Col. Bruce alive

    When:

    Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  18. Saturday July 1st

    Tray Dahl & the Jugtime Ragband with the Bonaventure Quartet

    Tray Dahl & the Jugtime Ragband with the Bonaventure Quartet

    When:

    Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  19. Saturday July 15th

    Dappled Grays with The Andy Carlson band

    The Dappled Grays with the Andy Carlson Band

    When:

    Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  20. Friday July 28th

    The Swimming Pool Q's & Pylon Reenactment Society

    The Swimming Pool Q's & Pylon Reenactment Society

    When:

    Friday, July 28, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  21. Saturday August 12th

    Moontower and Friends

    When:

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  22. Friday August 18th

    An evening of Steely Dan with Yacht Rock Schooner

    An evening of Steely Dan with Yacht Rock Schooner

    When:

    Friday, August 18, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's

  23. Saturday August 26th

    Interstellar Echoes A Tribute to Pink Floyd

    When:

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room at Napoleon's