The Vista

Contact The Vista

Your Email

Your Message

Upcoming Events

  1. Thursday September 28th

    Norman Frank & The Ghost Dance/ Tyler Neal Band

    When:

    Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  2. Friday September 29th

    Urban Shakedancers Reunion with Tommy Thompson

    Urban Shakedancers Reunion Night 1

    When:

    Friday, September 29, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room - Decatur GA

  3. Saturday September 30th

    Urban Shakedancers Reunion with Wild West Picture Show

    Urban Shakedancers Reunion Night 1

    When:

    Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  4. Monday October 2nd

    Rock For Relief Benefit

    Rock 4 Relief: A benefit for Hurricane Harvey & Irma

    When:

    Monday, October 2, 2017 at 4:30pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  5. Friday October 6th

    Geoff Achison & the Soul Diggers

    Geoff Achison & the Soul Diggers

    When:

    Friday, October 6, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  6. Monday October 9th

    Emerald Empire Band Showcase- FREE SHOW!

    Emerald Empire Band FREE SHOW!

    When:

    Monday, October 9, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  7. Friday October 13th

    DISCO DOWN with Bogey and the Viceroy! Special guest Big Mike Geier!

    Bogey & the Viceroy with special guest Big Mike Geier!

    When:

    Friday, October 13, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  8. Saturday October 14th

    Leah Calvert CD Release Party

    Leah Calvert/ Weisshund CD Release Party

    When:

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  9. Friday October 20th

    Voodoo Visionary with Miss Mojo

    Voodoo Visionary with Miss Mojo

    When:

    Friday, October 20, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  10. Thursday October 26th

    Steve Everett & Ryan Calhoun

    Steve Everett & Ryan Calhoun

    When:

    Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  11. Saturday October 28th

    A Halloween Dance Party with the Old 4th Ward Disco Boogie Band

    When:

    Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  12. Friday November 3rd

    Creedence Clearwater Revival/The Band Tribute by GA Players Guild

    Eagles/CCR Tribute by the GA Players Guild

    When:

    Friday, November 3, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  13. Saturday November 4th

    Randall Bramblett Band

    When:

    Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  14. Friday November 10th

    Delta Moon

    Delta Moon

    When:

    Friday, November 10, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  15. Friday November 24th

    BLACK FRIDAY WITH MOONTOWER!

    Party at the Moontower!

    When:

    Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  16. Saturday November 25th

    The Last Waltz Ensemble: A Tribute to The Band

    The Last Waltz Ensemble

    When:

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room