The Vista

Contact The Vista

Your Email

Your Message

Upcoming Events

  1. Friday January 25th

    Shawn Mullins - SOLD OUT

    When:

    Friday, January 25, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room - Decatur GA

  2. Sunday January 27th

    Papa J's Funky Blues Review

    Papa J Sez

    When:

    Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  3. Wednesday January 30th

    SUPERBOWL Laughs with Legends benefiting Boys & Girls clubs

    A Night of Comedy benefiting Boys & Girls clubs & more

    When:

    Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  4. Friday February 1st

    Tony Tatum's Atlanta **House Party 80s vs. 90s** Birthday Bash

    When:

    Friday, February 1, 2019 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  5. Saturday February 2nd

    Purple Madness - The Prince Experience w/Rising Stars RUNAGROUND opening

    When:

    Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  6. Thursday February 7th

    ATL Collective Relives Aretha Franklin’s "Young, Gifted and Black"

    ATL Collective Relives Aretha Franklin’s "Young, Gifted and Black"

    When:

    Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  7. Saturday February 9th

    Sunny Ortiz (of Widespread Panic) celebrates the music of Carlos Santana

    When:

    Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  8. Sunday February 10th

    Harvest Moon: The Music of Neil Young

    When:

    Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 7:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  9. Thursday February 14th

    Joe Gransden: Valentine's Dinner Big Band LOVE Orchestra !

    When:

    Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 6:45pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  10. Saturday February 16th

    Frankly Scarlet - Formerly Dead Affect & Captain Midnight

    When:

    Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  11. Sunday February 17th

    Quickchester CD Release Party

    When:

    Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  12. Friday February 22nd

    Rumours ATL: A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

    When:

    Friday, February 22, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  13. Saturday February 23rd

    Head Games - A Tribute to Foreigner

    When:

    Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  14. Friday March 1st

    El Scorcho & February Stars : A Tribute to Weezer & Foo Fighters

    When:

    Friday, March 1, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  15. Saturday March 2nd

    REZUR ! with guests Aprendiz ~ Latin rock theatre

    When:

    Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  16. Friday March 8th

    Randall Bramblett Band & Megablaster Horns

    When:

    Friday, March 8, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  17. Saturday March 9th

    Yacht Rock Schooner

    When:

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  18. Friday March 22nd

    Chubby Carrier & the Bayou Swamp band

    Chubby Carrier

    When:

    Friday, March 22, 2019 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  19. Saturday March 30th

    BAND OF FRIENDS “A Celebration of Rory Gallagher Feat. Davy Knowles

    When:

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  20. Friday April 5th

    Interstellar Echoes A Tribute to Pink Floyd

    When:

    Friday, April 5, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  21. Friday April 12th

    Tribute - A celebration of the Allman Brothers Band

    When:

    Friday, April 12, 2019 at 8:30pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  22. Saturday April 13th

    Michelle Malone and Drag The River

    Gen. Admission, No reserved seating, Standing Room Style

    When:

    Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  23. Saturday April 20th

    Susi French Connection

    When:

    Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room

  24. Saturday June 15th

    Urban Shakedancers Reunion 2019

    Urban Shakedancers Reunion 2019

    When:

    Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    The Vista Room